Tweets récents

Main menu
Second Menu

Iqraa International: « Risâlatul-islam »

Posted by:
in Agenda
4700 Views

Know what are the Responsibilities and proprieties of Muslim with Professor Tariq Ramadan

Reminding us of our responsibility as Muslims, Pr. Tariq Ramadan explores the five pillars of Islam and the six pillars of the faith in order to identify what should be our priorities in life. Through this special series, you will rediscover the importance and the history of the message of Islam and challenges that faces in today’s world and therefore, the mission Allah gave you.

Watch “Risalat Al-Islam” daily in Ramadan exclusively on IQRAA International Channels on the following times:

*Asia and Australia channel: 11.30 GMT, 19.30 Malaysia, 21.30 Australia

*Africa and Europe channel: 17:30 GMT, 18.30 London, 19.30 Paris

*America channel: 02.30 GMT, East 22:30 UTC, West 19:30 UTC

2 commentaires - “Iqraa International: « Risâlatul-islam »”

  1. Salut mon frêre,

    Merci, pour ce que tu fais, et pour ce que tu choisis d’être chaque jour, quand je t’entend je me reconnais. Je te souhaite un bon et agréable jeûne, et n’oublie pas la nuit d’ Al Qadr bientôt, mon cœur me dit de veiller cette nuit, je l’attend avec une grande joie et impatience…

    Courage et endurance !

    PS : Tient bien ferme mon frêre et veille assidûment…

  2. Depuis le début du mois de ramadan, je participe au concours de l’émission de Tariq Ramadan.
    À chaque question posée, je prenais mon portable et je répondais aussitôt.
    Mais aujourd’hui, je n’arrive pas à répondre et pourtant je réponds entre 19h30 et 00h00.
    Que se passe-t-il ?

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Liens

University of Oxford

St Antony's College …

European Muslim Network

http://www.euro-musl…

CISMOR Doshisha University

http://www.cismor.jp…

Présence Musulmane (Amérique)

http://www.presencem…

«
»
X