Main menu
Second Menu

CILE: 1st International Conference : “Arts and Politics from an Ethical Perspective” on March, 9th

Posted by:
1345 Views

The International Conference will be live streamed at: www.cilecenter.org

Listen in the language of your choice : Arabic / English / French


Doha time: 09:00am – 05:30pm

Paris time: 07:00am – 03:30pm

London time: 06:00am – 02:30pm

New York time: 01:00am – 09:30am

Delhi time: 11:30am – 08:00pm

You’ll be given the opportunity to hear great figures in your language: all the talks will be available in Arabic, French and English !

1 commentaire “CILE: 1st International Conference : “Arts and Politics from an Ethical Perspective” on March, 9th”

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X